Contact Us

If you have questions regarding the ILHAF program or your application, click the link below.

ILHAF Contact Us

If your question is unrelated to ILHAF, please fill out the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


General Information

Illinois Housing Development Authority
111 E. Wacker Drive, Suite 1000
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Telephone: (312) 836-5200
TDD: (866) 324-4431

FOIA

Other Telephone and Email Contacts

Media Inquiries
Amy Lee
IP Phone: 872-271-8175
alee@ihda.org

Andrew Field
IP Phone: 872-271-8096
afield@ihda.org

Community Affairs
Nicki Pecori Fioretti
npecori@ihda.org

Homeownership Programs – Single Family

All General Inquiries
Mortgage@ihda.org
(877) 456-2656

Originations
Mortgage@ihda.org
(877) 456-2656

Single Family Servicing
For a payoff or a release of your IHDA Second Mortgage, please click here.

Questions related to your current IHDA mortgage, please contact:

(855) 434-7007

MITAS Website Portal Issues, Password Resets or Questions

Mortgage@IHDA.org

Investor Inquiries
Tracy Grimm
tgrimm@ihda.org

Questions Regarding Legislative Affairs
Brendan Kiley
BKiley@ihda.org

Letters of Credit Release for Multifamily Programs
Lily Benitez
Lettersofcredit@IHDA.org

Multifamily Finance
Kathy Terry
kterry@ihda.org

Strategic Planning & Reporting
Alan Quick
aquick@ihda.org

Market Research & Analytics
Lisa Somers
lsomers@ihda.org

Compliance & Reporting
Deirdre Kenny
dkenny@ihda.org

Questions Regarding Audited Financial Statements
Timothy Hicks
thicks@ihda.org

Questions Regarding Accounts Payable/Financial Reporting
Timothy Hicks
thicks@ihda.org